A New Spin on Old Tradition     



John Montague
Area: Georgia State Sales Manager
Ph: 800.985.4298
Email:jmontague@jkcrewgolf.com

Steven Long
Area: CA State Sales Manager
Ph: 425.923.8529
Email:steven.long@jkcrewgolf.com

Curt Kosow
Area: Miami Shores, FL
Ph: 954.274.7804
Email:curt@jkcrewgolf.com

Michael V. Valicenti
Area: Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Ph: 607.857.0166
Email:michaelv@jkcrewgolf.com

Victor Vinluan
Area: IN
Ph: 765.506.4420
Email:victor@jkcrewgolf.com

Harold Chip Wood
Area: NY
Ph: 315.529.3283
Email:tpg@jkcrewgolf.com

Wayne Eckerle
Area: TN
Ph: 615-512-2301
Email: wayne@jkcrewgolf.com

Brett Abbotts
Area: Los Angeles, CA
Ph: 605.999.7242
Email: brett@jkcrewgolf.com

Matt Yarc
Area: IL
Ph: 779.770.5257
Email: matt@jkcrewgolf.com

FOR ALL OTHER STATES PLEASE CONTACT

Jake Adler
National Sales Manager
Ph: Cell: 323 448 7733 | Office: 414 326 9590
Email:jake@jkcrewgolf.com